fbpx Skip to content

We deliver more value than we receive.

We work shoulder-to-shoulder with business experts who get you where you want to go and keep you in the driver’s seat.

Our Leadership

Derrin Hill
Founder & CEO

Amy Caldwell
Co-founder & Chief Investment Officer

Jenney Rees
Chief Operating Officer

Tony Allen
President, Florida Division

Doug Ralphs
Chief Financial Officer

Jared Rohatinsky
Chief Experience Officer

A.J. Rounds
Co-founder & Chief Community Officer 

Bruce Hassler
Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer

Kristine Widtfeldt
Chief Marketing Officer

Harold Alvarez
VP of Capital

Jason Dance
Chief Revenue Officer

Reed Peterson
Chief Strategy Officer

Jessica Egbert
VP of Strategy

Kennan Burch
VP of Investments & Strategic Partnerships, Florida Division

Seth Robinson
Director of Corporate Finance

Katie Nuckols
Director of Branding

Beau Bennett
Director of Experience

Kreg Peeler
Director of Innovation & Expansion

Patricia Kingsbury
Director of Human Resources

Tee Guastella
Business Development Executive

Jason Caldwell
Co-founder – Emeritus

Bart Skalla
Co-founder – Emeritus

Joel Beus
Chief Legal Counsel

Ike Ikeme
VP of Government Affairs & Strategic Partnerships

Our Team

Aaron Hanks
Software Developer

Amanda Shields
Project Coordinator, Operations

Annika Manwaring
Business Operations Specialist

Ashley Garfield
Business Development Specialist

Ashley Rees
Business Operations Specialist

Benson McKay

Brendan Tolk
Senior Finance Services Analyst

Brett Gowans
Business Development Representative

Brett Williams
Digital Marketing Specialist

Brittany Ouimette
Communications Specialist

Cai Greeff
Senior Analyst

Cameron Dorny
Portfolio Success Manager

Chris Dron
Software Developer

Christy Graves
Web and UX/UI Designer 

Dalton Carson
Video Producer

Fonzy Slater
Executive Assistant

Hailey Foulger
Associate Partner Manager

Jacob Hutchings
Principal Software Engineer

Lauren Christopulos
Legal Assistant

LJ Sam
Finance, Planning & Analysis Manager

McKay Bonham
Software Developer

Natalie Mertz
Graphic Designer

Nathan Patterson
Software Developer

Paighton Moffitt
Project Manager, Operations

Russ Johnson
Software Developer

Ryan Graves
Software Developer

Ryan Hawley
Project/Product Manager, Development

TJ Christensen
Business Development Specialist

Vishal Perumala
Software Developer

Will Hainsworth
Software Developer

Kahilu Chengo
Human Resources Specialist

Alyssa Walker
Business Operations Specialist

Our Values


Courage and resolve. Strength of character. We make it happen no matter the obstacle. This defines those that are willing to put their hands in the dirt to accomplish their goals.


Increase in economic value or activity. We are focused on growing ourselves, portfolio companies and investors, partners, and sponsor opportunities in every facet.


The quality of being thankful. We show thanks in all we do and invite others to do the same. Every day we are grateful for the insights and energy our portfolio companies bring to RevRoad.


When a company becomes a part of the RevRoad portfolio we facilitate the perfect mentoring match tailored to your needs.

Kristi Holt
CEO at Vibeonix
20+ years in Entrepreneurship

Jeff Erickson
Director of Partnerships at Forecastr | Serial Founder | Angel Investor
20+ years in Entrepreneurship

Glen Mella
CEO & Co-Founder at Axcend
20+ years in Entrepreneurship

Kurt Brockwell
Sales Leader at Amazon Web Service | Investor | Mentor
20+ years in Entrepreneurship